下面这封email,被payapl确认为fraud email;但该邮件的发件人明明写着是: "paypal" <cgi-bin@paypal.com>
我不明白为什么发自cgi-bin@paypal.com会是fraud email呢?
还请高人指点迷津.
还有大家有没有收到过类似的fraud email啊??
发件人: "paypal" <cgi-bin@paypal.com> 添加到地址簿
主题: update your account urgently
dear valued paypal㈢ member:
it has come to our attention that your paypal㈢ account information needs to be
updated as part of our continuing commitment to protect your account and to
reduce the instance of fraud on our website. if you could please take 5-10 minutes
out of your online experience and update your personal records you will not run into
any future problems with the online service.
however, failure to update your records will result in account suspension.
please update your records on or before june 30, 2004.
once you have updated your account records, your paypal㈢ session will not be
interrupted and will continue as normal.
to update your paypal㈢ records click on the following link:
http://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_login-run
thank you.
paypal㈢ update team
accounts management as outlined in our user agreement, paypal㈢ will
periodically send you information about site changes and enhancements.
visit our privacy policy and user agreement if you have any questions.
http://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/we ... icy_privacy-outside







发表评论 评论 (1 个评论)
今夕是何年?